Halloween Time At Disneyland Has Treats For The Entire Family


  Pin It

Trick or Treat! It’s that time of year again! The Happiest Place on Earth is about to get spookier with Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort and we have Mickey’s Halloween Party dates available for you along with special advance ticket prices to book your trip now!  Don’t wait to get your tickets to the party as each year the park pulls out all the tricks, as well as tons of treats, for the entire family to enjoy.

Come dressed in costume if you want. There will be plenty of activities and special events going on, as well as lots of scary monsters, fun characters, and plenty of candy and treats to share.

Mickey’s Halloween Party Dates

This year Mickey’s Halloween Party runs from September 26-October 31, 2014 on these select dates:

Friday, September 26
Tuesday, September 30
Friday, October 3
Monday, October 6
Wednesday, October 8
Friday, October 10
Tuesday, October 14
Friday, October 17
Monday, October 20
Wednesday, October 22
Friday, October 24
Monday, October 27
Wednesday, October 29
Friday, October 31

Don’t wait till the tickets are sold out, For click here to see PDF for special advance discounted tickets to Halloween Time at Disneyland.

Comments are closed.